The continuous port congestion at Chittagong Port

2017-07-27
 

Dear Valued Customers:

Affected by the Ramadan, dock accident and bad weather, the congestion in Chittagong port of Bangladesh is developing. And at this stage, still no improvement.

It is advised that recently the average berthing time for each ship is more than the usual. We are trying all way to reduce the overstock and speed up the delivery of each shipment.

We will pay continuously attention to the port congestion and you may track your shipment via our website: http://lines.coscoshipping.com or WeChat (cosconline). And if necessary, pls adjust your transport plan.

We’re so sorry for the inconvenience caused, If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our customer service representatives. Thank you for your support and understanding as always.

 

Contact Us

China

Region

Sales

Customer Service

Dalian

sales.dalian@coscon.com

cs.dalian@coscon.com

Tianjin

sales.tianjin@coscon.com

cs.tianjin@coscon.com

Qingdao

sales.qingdao@coscon.com

cs.qingdao@coscon.com

Shanghai

sales.shanghai@coscon.com

cs.shanghai@coscon.com

Ningbo

sales.ningbo@coscon.com

cs.ningbo@coscon.com

Wuhan

sales.wuhan@coscon.com

cs.wuhan@coscon.com

Xiamen

sales.xiamen@coscon.com

cs.xiamen@coscon.com

South China

sales.southchina@coscon.com

cs.southchina@coscon.com

Hainan

sales.hainan@coscon.com

cs.hainan@coscon.com

 

Bangladesh

cs.bangladesh@coscon.com